PRINCIPALS

Ozona High School Ronny Clayton Ozona Middle School Tamara McWilliams Ozona Elementary School Janina Savala



www.ozonaschools.net P.O. Box 400 Ozona, Texas 76943

Raul Chavarria, Superintendent

FAX No. (325) 392-5177

BOARD OF EDUCATION

David McWilliams, President Orlando DeHoyos, Vice President Griselda Medina, Secretary Amy Newton Dwight Childress Roland DeHoyos Ryan Bean

From: Janina Savala To: Raul Chavarria

I recommend the following professional personnel from Ozona Elementary School for One-Year Term Contracts for the 2015-2016 School Year:

Jessica Cathey, Teacher/Coach Jami Chavarria, Teacher Connie Crewelge, Teacher Lynn Curry, Teacher Jana Fox. Teacher Isabel Geary, Teacher Michael Gully, Teacher Ann Harmsen, Teacher Kimberly Harris, Teacher Karen Huffman, Nurse Rebecca Kain, Teacher Peggy Logan, Teacher Jessica Luckie, Teacher Valerie Moos, Teacher Katie Parker, Counselor Jan Patterson. Teacher Christina Rodriguez, Teacher Catherine Ross, Teacher Justina Saunders, Teacher Ray Talamantes, Teacher/Coach Tiffany Talamantes, Teacher Sara Tandy, Teacher Vicki White, Teacher Susan Williams, Teacher Shauna Yeager, Teacher Linda Jones, Teacher

I recommend the following professional personnel from Ozona Elementary for One-Year Probationary Contracts for the 2015-2016 School Year:

Hiram Carrizales, Teacher Briana Clark, Teacher Kim Davis, Teacher Audrey Holmes, Teacher Nathan Harris, Teacher Laetitia Johnson, Teacher Kristina Read, Teacher Rita Rios, Teacher Thelma Soto, Teacher

Quality Education Dedicated to Crockett County Youth EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER