HOSPI	♦ Gratiot County Commissioners will Appoint/Reappoint at their 1/3/17 Organization Meeting:		
Shelly Brown, Greater Gratiot Development 136 Main St, Ithaca, MI 48847 Phone: (989) 875-2083 Fax: (989) 875-2990			
Name	Affiliation	Term Ending	
Bradly Vibber	Member	12/31/2017	
Donald C. Schurr	Member	12/31/2016	✤ Appoint James E. Wheeler II to replace Donald C. Schurr for this term ending 12/31/16.
Charles Seeley	Breckenridge Rep.	12/31/2021	this term ending 12/31/16.
Jeff Huff -Appointed Tracey Cordes on 11/15 BOC meeting.	County Administrator	12/31/2021	
James Kelly	Mayor of St. Louis	12/31/2020	
James E. Wheeler II	Member	12/31/2020	 Appoint Kevin Collison to replace James E. Wheeler II.
Timothy C. Kellner	Member	12/31/2020	
Tim Palmer	Mayor of Ithaca	12/31/2019	
Melvin A. Nyman	Mayor of Alma	12/31/2018	
Carol A. Vernon, Gratiot County Clerk]

214 E. Center Street, Ithaca, MI 48847 Phone: (989) 875-5215 Fax: (989) 875-5254 gratiotcountyclerk@yahoo.com

Name	Term Ending	
Patricia Chadderdon (R)	04/30/2021	
Patricia Gillis (R)	04/30/2012	
Lois Ramsey (D)	04/30/2020	