EXHIBIT A

COMBINED POLLING PLACES ELECTION JUDGES

Buffalo High School Co-Head Election Judge Judy Jacobson

Co-Head Election Judge Diana Skeen

Joel Squadroni Mary Jo Stubstad Cheryl Stueven Kelly Hiestand Carey Thompson

Montrose Community Center Head Election Judge Gloria Pageau

Wendy Manson Joan Bauernschmitt Joleen Luhman Doug Voerding

Hanover City Hall Head Election Judge Abby Peterson

Deb Redpath Dee Ruter

Lynnette Nordberg Colleen Williams Marion Marshall Sara Biren

Sara Biren Jackie Heinz

District Office AB Election Judge Judy Jacobson

AB Election Judge Diana Skeen
AB Election Judge Mary Jo Stubstad
AB Election Judge Cheryl Stueven