<u>MEMO</u>

DATE: December 9, 2010

TO: Delbert Dodds, Business Manager

FROM: Susan Hopkins, Textbook Coordinator

RE: 2011-2012 Textbook Adoption Committee Members

.....

The principals have made their selection of committee members for the 2011-2012 Textbook adoption for board approval at the December 14, 2010 meeting. The list is as follows:

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL:

Prekindergarten Systems – Jamie Mariscal & Delane Routon

Handwriting – Grade 1 – Teresa Hand Grade 2 – Cindy Tharp Grade 3 – Stacey Przilas

Spelling – Grade 1 – Teresa Hand Grade 2 – Cindy Tharp Grade 3 – Stacey Przilas

English Language Arts – Grade 2 – Cindy Tharp Grade 3 – Stacey Przilas

ESL – K-3 – Christi Przilas

INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL:

Spelling – Grade 4 – Sarah Hofland, Curt Pate, Bonnie Chambers Grade 5 – Crystal Fillion, Tim Alexander, Triston Thorn

Language Arts – Grade 4 – Sarah Hofland, Curt Pate, Bonnie Chambers Grade 5 – Crystal Fillion, Tim Alexander, Triston Thorn

ESL – Sheila Stevens, Crystal Fillion, Bonnie Chambers

DALHART JR. HIGH SCHOOL:

Spelling – Grade 6 – Laura Taylor

English Language Arts – Grade 6 – Laura Taylor Grade 7 – Susanna Miller Grade 8 – Julia Ewing

ESL – Grades 6-8 – Teresa Quillin, Rebecca Quint

DALHART HIGH SCHOOL:

English –Levels I-IV – Sandra Richmond and Kira Satterfield

Cc: Carroline Methvin