Public Hearing Minutes January 14, 2019

The public hearing was called to order by President Joanna Horton at 6:50 pm.	
Board members present:	Joanna Horton, Jeremy Hatcher, Joy Williams, Melissa Schick, Brian Fraser, Nancy Duggan, Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Christian Reed, Gail Crow, Grant Miller, Heather Jestus, Kandy Shirey, Jeff Cleveland, Candy Nelson
James Sanders, superintendent, and Gail Crow, director of Teaching, Learning and Curriculum discussed the Texas Academics Performances Report (TAPR) with the board of Trustees.	
Adjourned – 6:52 pm	
Joanna Horton, Board Preside	In Joy Williams, Board Secretary