## **BOARD OFFICERS/MEMBER TERMS**

2005-2006

Henry Lutz, President elected 5/2005, term expires 5/2008

Sondra Meil, Vice-President elected 5/2003, term expires 5/2006

Sara Terrazas, Secretary elected 5/2004, term expires 5/2007

Tony Ashley elected 5/2004, term expires 5/2007

Jeffrey Duncan elected (2 year term) 5/2005, expires 5/2007 (Tom Swinson's term expires 5/2007)

Mark Frerich elected 5/2003, term expires 5/2006

Ronnie Hobbs elected 5/2005, term expires 5/2008