## C-G-B School Board Committees and Representatives 2015

For Approval....

#### **COMMITTEES:**

#### **Activities Committee**

- 1. \*Michelle Issendorf
- 2. Greg Vold
- 3. Donna Moberg

Superintendent

#### **Budget Committee**

- 1. Theresa Diekmann
- 2. Vernon Powlish
- 3. \*Greg Vold

Superintendent

## Facility/Safety/Transportation Comm.

- 1. \*April Sibson
- 2. Vernon Powlish
- 3. Greg Vold

Superintendent

# Personnel Committee (Certified and Non-Certified)

- 1. Theresa Diekmann
- 2. Michelle Issendorf
- 3. \*Donna Moberg

Superintendent

## **Policy Committee**

- 1. \*Theresa Diekmann
- 2. Janine Teske
- 3. April Sibson

Superintendent

#### **REPRESENTATIVES:**

### **Community Education Advisory Group:**

- 1. Janine Teske
- 2. April Sibson

## **Food Service Hearing Officer & Authority:**

**Board Chair** 

#### **Human Rights Officer for I.S.D. #2888**:

Superintendent

## LEA – Local Education Agency Representative (Title I, II and IV):

Superintendent

## **Midwest Special Education Cooperative:**

1. Vernon Powlish

#### **MSBA Legislative Liaison:**

Board Chair Superintendent

## MSHSL (Minnesota State High School League):

1. Michelle Issendorf

### **Systems Accountability Team (Curriculum):**

- 1. Donna Moberg
- 2. Theresa Diekmann

Superintendent

## **Technology**:

1. Janine Teske

<sup>\*</sup>Denotes Contact Person