DRAFT

Minutes of the December 3, 2012 Special School Board Meeting

The Board of Trustees of the Coppell Independent School District, #057-922, met in a special session on December 3, 2012 at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Vonita White Administration Building, 200 S. Denton Tap Road. The meeting was called to order by President Anthony Hill.

Members present: Anthony Hill, President; David Apple, Vice-President; Susie Kemp, Secretary; Thom Hulme; Amy Dungan; Judy Barbo and Tracy Fisher

A quorum was present.

Staff present: Dr. Jeff Turner, Superintendent; Kelly Penny; Sid Grant; Brad Hunt; Dr. Marilyn Denison; Tabitha Branum; Tracey Wallace; Louis Macias; and Curriculum Staff

Notice of this meeting was posted on November 30, 2012 at 9:15 a.m.

The following topic was discussed:

Update from Lee Focus Committee

David Apple made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Thom Hulme seconded the motion. The motion carried 7-0.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:09 p.m.

Anthony Hill, Board President	
Susie Kemp, Secretary	