

Regional Advisory Committee Officers 2014-2015

Stacey Bryce, Chairman Sabine ISD Gregg County Gary Martel, Vice-Chairman Diboll ISD Angelina County Keith Boles, Secretary/Treasurer Henderson ISD Rusk County Stan Surratt, Commissioner's Cabinet Lindale ISD Smith County

Executive Committee 2014-2015

Jason Marshall Palestine ISD Anderson County Gary Martel Diboll ISD Angelina County Joe Wardell Jacksonville ISD Cherokee County T.J. Farler Pine Tree ISD Gregg County Jim Dunlap Hallsville ISD Harrison County Chris Moran Brownsboro ISD Henderson County **Roger Dees** Chireno ISD Nacogdoches County **Devin Tate** Beckville ISD Panola County John Rouse Rains ISD Rains County **Keith Boles** Henderson ISD Rusk County Mike Pate West Sabine ISD Sabine County Shane McGown Broaddus ISD San Augustine County James Hockenberry Center ISD Shelby County Stan Surratt Lindale ISD Smith County Lynn Heflin Ore City ISD Upshur County **Jennifer Jones** Fruitvale ISD Van Zandt County Dan Rose Hawkins ISD Wood County

March 19, 2015

Dear Superintendent:

The annual joint meeting of the Regional Advisory Committee and the Board of Directors is scheduled for Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at Region 7 Education Service Center, 1909 N. Longview Street, Kilgore, Texas, the Ash Room (Auditorium). Please register for Session # 041610. At this meeting representatives of the Regional Advisory Committee will provide information to the Board of Directors concerning Center operations and activities.

Enclosed is a form titled Nomination for the Executive Committee Member. The current list of Executive Committee members includes a superintendent from each of the seventeen counties who are nominated by the superintendents in each of the counties or by themselves. The current list of Executive Committee members is listed on the left of this letter.

Please scan and email this form to <u>pmcgarity@esc7.net</u> or fax this form to Region 7 ESC at 903-988-6708. Please return it to me by May 15, 2015.

We hope to see you at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, June 10th.

Sincerely,

Elizabeth Abernethy

Elizabeth Abernethy Executive Director

EA/pm Enclosures



Regional Advisory Committee Officers 2014-2015

Stacey Bryce, Chairman Sabine ISD Gregg County Gary Martel, Vice-Chairman Diboll ISD Angelina County Keith Boles, Secretary/Treasurer Henderson ISD Rusk County Stan Surratt, Commissioner's Cabinet Lindale ISD Smith County

Executive Committee 2014-2015

Jason Marshall Palestine ISD Anderson County **Gary Martel** Diboll ISD Angelina County Joe Wardell Jacksonville ISD Cherokee County T.J. Farler Pine Tree ISD Gregg County Jim Dunlap Hallsville ISD Harrison County Chris Moran Brownsboro ISD Henderson County **Roger Dees** Chireno ISD Nacogdoches County Devin Tate Beckville ISD Panola County John Rouse Rains ISD Rains County **Keith Boles** Henderson ISD Rusk County Mike Pate West Sabine ISD Sabine County Shane McGown Broaddus ISD San Augustine County James Hockenberry Center ISD Shelby County Stan Surratt Lindale ISD Smith County Lynn Heflin Ore City ISD Upshur County Jennifer Jones Fruitvale ISD Van Zandt County Dan Rose Hawkins ISD Wood County

	REGION 7 EDUCATION SERVICE CENTER
	NOMINATION FOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF SUPERINTENDENTS
N	Name of Superintendent you are nominating:
N	Name of their district:
N	Name of County:
S	ignature of Superintendent completing this form:
С	County Name:
D	District Name:
F	THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER SHOULD BE A DULY CERTIFIED REPRESENTATIVE TO THE REGIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTE FROM HIS/HER LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT.
	Please scan and email this form to <u>pmcgarity@esc7.net</u> or fax this form to Region 7 ESC at 903-988-6708 before May 15, 2015.
	"Region 7 Education Service Center is committed to district, charter, and student success by providing quality programs and services that meet or exceed our customers' expectations."