

2024 Board of Education Committees

As of November 2024

Finance Committee

- 1. Jim Gendernalik
- 2. Kara Mularz
- 3. Nancy Persing

Admin Reps: Kurt Loll, Melisa Akers

Policy Committee

Administrative Guidelines / Procedures—new process.

- 1. Nancy Persing
- 2. Dr. Mangutz
- 3. Lyn Sperry

Admin Rep: Katie Harris

Buildings and Grounds/ Equipment Committee

- 1. Ian Faulkner
- 2. Jim Gendernalik
- 3. Dr. Mangutz

Admin Rep: Jared Socia

Legislative/Strategic Planning Committee (quarterly meetings)

- 1. Kara Mularz
- 2. Lyn Sperry
- 3. Brie Molaison

Admin Reps: Katie Harris, Katie Keith

Personnel Committee – Wages, contracts, etc. Supt is the lead negotiator.

- 1. Brie Molaison
- 2. Jim Gendernalik
- 3. (Ian Faulkner, alternate)

Admin Rep: Katie Keith, Melisa Akers

Evaluation of the Superintendent

Committee of the Whole

CTE Steering Committee –

Nancy Persing, Dr. Mangutz, Jim Gendernalik, and others from local districts Administrator: Mike Evans