Charter Authorizing Panel Voting Sheet

Cross County Elementary February 15, 2022

Motion:

Panel Member	Vote	Reason/Comment
Phil Baldwin	For	
	Against	
	Abstain	
Dr. Sonja Wright-McMurray	For	
	Against	
	Abstain	
Toyce Newton	For	
	Against	
	Abstain	
Karli Saracini	For	
	Against	
	Abstain	
Dr. Eric Flowers	For	
Di. Liic Howers		
	Against Abstain	
	Austain	