## EXTRACT OF MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE SCHOOL BOARD OF INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 726 (BECKER PUBLIC SCHOOLS) STATE OF MINNESOTA

Pursuant to due call and notice thereof, a regular meeting of the School Board of Independent School District No. 726 (Becker Public Schools), State of Minnesota, was duly held in said school district on May 3, 2021, at 6:30 o'clock p.m., for the purpose, in part, of adopting a resolution appointing election judges. Member \_\_\_\_\_ moved the adoption of the following Resolution: RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION JUDGES **FOR THE MAY 11, 2021** SCHOOL DISTRICT SPECIAL ELECTION BE IT RESOLVED by the School Board of Independent School District No. 726, State of Minnesota, as follows: The individuals specified on EXHIBIT A attached hereto, each of whom is qualified to serve as an election judge, are hereby appointed as judges of election for the school district's special election on May 11, 2021 to act as such at the combined polling place listed on said exhibit. The election judges shall act as clerks of election, count the ballots cast, and submit the results to the school board for canvass in the manner provided for other school district elections The motion for the adoption of the foregoing resolution was duly seconded by . On a roll call vote, the following voted in favor: and the following voted against:

whereupon said resolution was declared duly passed and adopted.

## **EXHIBIT A**

## **COMBINED POLLING PLACE**

Becker City Hall Becker, Minnesota

## **ELECTION JUDGES**

Head Election Judge Marilyn Danielson
Head Election Judge Angela Oswald
Corina Landwehr
Janet Boettcher
Jean Lumley
Mary Gilham
Wanda Herkenhoff
Sharon Woolhouse
Jill Babler
Lonny Seeley
Brad Novak
Janelle Fast
Mary Jo Cobb