

Rob Winslow, Executive Director

777 S. Latah St. Boise, ID 83705 Phone: 208-345-1171 www.idschadm.org Email: iasa@idschadm.org



March 16, 2016

Laurie Copmann Rupert Elementary School 202 18th Street Rupert ID 83350

Dear Laurie,

I am honored to officially notify you of your selection as the 2016 Idaho Gem Award winner, Instructional Leadership category, presented by the Idaho Association of Elementary School Principals.

We will formally recognize your achievement during the 2016 IASA Summer Leadership Conference awards luncheon at the Boise Centre August 4, 2016. We hope to see you there.

Congratulations on your many achievements and this special recognition by your peers!

Sincerely,

Rob Winslow Executive Director

cc: Dr. Kenneth Cox Minidoka School District 310 10th Street Rupert ID 83350

RW/hp

Divisions of IASA: • Idaho School Superintendents' Association

Idaho Association of Special Education Administrators

Idaho Association of Secondary School Principals

Idaho Association of Elementary School Principals



Rob Winslow, Executive Director

March 16, 2016

Colleen Johnson Paul Elementary School PO Box 870 Paul ID 83347

Dear Colleen,

I am honored to officially notify you of your selection as the 2016 Idaho Gem Award winner, Distinguished Service category, presented by the Idaho Association of Elementary School Principals.

We will formally recognize your achievement during the 2016 IASA Summer Leadership Conference awards luncheon at the Boise Centre August 4, 2016. We hope to see you there.

Congratulations on your many achievements and this special recognition by your peers!

Sincerely,

Rob Winslow Executive Director

cc: Dr. Kenneth Cox Minidoka School District 310 10th Street Rupert ID 83350

RW/hp

Idaho Association of Secondary School Principals

Idaho Association of Elementary School Principals