MINIDOKA COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT COMMITTEES 2016-2017

COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE	BOARD MEMBER
	COORDINATOR	LIASON
Facilities	Theo Schut	Bonnie Heins
Health/Wellness	Michele Widmier	Rick Stimpson
Insurance	Nicole Gee	Jason Gibbons
Negotiations	Dr. Cox	Rick Stimpson
		Jeff Gibson
Parent Patron Advisory Team	Heather Hepworth	Bonnie Heins
Policy Review	Dr. Cox	Bonnie Heins
Safety	Sanie Baker	
Technology	Ashley Johnson	Tammy Stevenson
Gifted and Talented	Sherry Bingham	Tammy Stevenson
Multi-tiered System of Support	Sherry Bingham	Tammy Stevenson
Mentoring Leadership Premium	Ashley Johnson	Tammy Stevenson
MEF	Dr. Cox	Jason Gibbons Bonnie Heins