SCHOOL BOARD ORGANIZATIONAL 2025	Ad Hoc Assignments (Continued)
	MSHSL/Activities
Election of Officers for 2025	1. Matt Thompson
Chair: Jennifer Bohnsack	
Vice Chair: Lynn Schurman	Schools Advocating for Fair Funding (SAFF)
Clerk: Jenna Kollar	1. Lynn Schurman
Treasurer: Robin Vettleson	2. Kayla Nierenhausen
	<u>Curriculum, Instruction, Assess Advisory Committee</u>
Standing Committees	1. Robin Vettleson
* Will report at board meeting	
	School Assignment Appeals
Negotiations/Personnel	1. Jennifer Bohnsack
1. Kayla Nierenhausen	2. Kayla Nierenhausen
2. Lynn Schurman *	
3. Matt Thompson	Media Re-evaluation
	1. Robin Vettleson
Policy	
1. Kayla Nierenhausen*	<u>Calendar</u>
2. Jenna Kollar	1. Jennifer Bohnsack
3. Jennifer Bohnsack	2. Matt Thompson
Buildings and Grounds	Community ROCORI Proud
1. Jennifer Bohnsack	1. Matt Thompson
2. Robin Vettleson*	2. Jenna Kollar
3. Matt Thompson	
Finance/Budget Committee	
1. Kayla Nierenhausen*	
2. Robin Vettleson	<b>Board Members Per Diem Rate for 2025</b>
3. Lynn Schurman	Chair \$333/mo
	Treasurer \$304/mo
Technology Committee	All Other Members \$278/mo
1. Jennifer Bohnsack*	Board Negotiators will receive \$1521 stipend
2. Jenna Kollar	
	Board Spokesperson
	School Board Chair
Ad Hoc Assignments	Official Publication
	Cold Spring Record
Community Education and ECFE Advisory	
1. Jenna Kollar	Official Depositories
	The Granite Bank of Cold Spring
Benton Stearns Education District	PMA/MN Trust
1. Kayla Nierenhausen	Minnesota School District Liquid Asset Fund
Booster Club	Legal Counsel
1. Matt Thompson	Ratwik, Rozak and Maloney, P.A
	Knutson, Flynn and Deans
Stearns County Family Collaborative	Rupp, Anderson, Squires, and Waldspurger
1. Jennifer Bohnsack	
	IRS Mileage Rates for 2025
	70 cents per mile

1