As per the SHAC (Student Health Advisory Committee), the Board of Trustees shall appoint all members.

Members for the 2010-2011 School Year:

Staff: Nicole Frets Kristy Taylor Kathy Calk Ricky Creel Honeybee Gomez Frank Taylor George Burks Alma Gutierrez Robert Westbrook

Community Members: Brittany Smallwood Belia Martinez Kimberly Munoz Maja Edwards Christy Clark Rachel Earwood Magaly Martinez Leticia Cloud Yolanda Solis Beth Conrey Shirley Donaldson

The Board of Trustees shall also appoint one School Board representative to serve on the committee.