## **BOARD MEMBERS AWARDING DIPLOMAS**

NAME	YEAR
Dr. Antonio Rivera	1999
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2000
Marcel Valdez	2001
Rodolfo R. Flores	2002
Tony Moreno	2003
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2004
Dr. Antonio Rivera	2005
Maria Elena Lara	2006
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2007
Victor Lopez	2008
All Board Members	2009
All Board Members	2010
(Board approved Rodolfo R. Flore	es to confer degrees)
All Board Members	2011
(Board approved Anita Shackelfo	rd to confer degrees)
All Board Members	2012
(Board approved Tony T. Morend	to confer degrees)
All Board Members	2013
(Board approved Maria Elena La	a to confer degrees)
All Board Members	2014
(Board approved Dr. Antonio H.	Rivera to confer degrees)
All Board Members	2015
(Board approved Dr. Antonio H. however, he was unable to so Dr	Rivera to confer degrees . Harry O. Watkins conferred degrees)
All Board Members (Board approved Victor Lopez to	2016 confer degrees)
All Board Members	2017
(Board approved Rodolfo R. Flore	es to confer degrees on Friday)

(Board approved Anita Shackelford to confer degrees on Saturday)