Special Board Meeting Minutes April 25, 2016

The special board meeting was called to order by President Nancy Duggan at 6:30 pm.	
Board members present:	Nancy Duggan, Randy Robertson, Nick Vann, Jeremy Hatcher, Lanny Orman, Jr., Joanna Horton, Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	Alan Oakley, Cindy Wiedemann
The board was called into executive session on April 25, 2016 at 6:30 pm by President Nancy Duggan according to Tex.Gov't Code 551.074 to interview the candidates for superintendent.	
The board returned to open s	ession at 7:31 pm.
Break – 7:31-7:35 pm.	
The board returned to open session at 9:14 pm.	
Adjourn – 9:14 pm.	
Nancy Duggan, Board Presid	lent Nick Vann, Board Secretary