

DESIGNATE SIGNATORIES FOR STUDENT BODY ACCOUNTS

POLICY ISSUE / SITUATION:

The School Board of Beaverton School District needs to designate signatories for school student accounts.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION:

ORS 328.441(1) requires that the School Board "designate persons to be custodians of school funds of their respective districts". As a result of staffing changes at various sites and schools, new signatories must be designated.

RECOMMENDATION:

It is recommended that the School Board approve the following resolution.

(13-315) BE IT RESOLVED that, in accordance with the provisions of ORS 328.441, the School Board of Beaverton School District designates the following individuals as student body fund signatories of the following schools for the 2013-14 fiscal year:

School:	Signatories
Aloha Huber Park Elementary	Scott Drue Irma Rodas Alfonso Giardiello Craig Irwin
Barnes Elementary	Veronica Jones Julia Cohen Guadalupe Meneses-Luna Jeff Giberson Esperanza Pietrok Craig Irwin
Beaver Acres Elementary	Stacy Geale Tammy Piscetilli Meghan Warren Craig Irwin
Bethany Elementary	Rafael Montelongo Mark Irwin Erin Gettling Craig Irwin

The Beaverton School District recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups. It is the policy of the Beaverton School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups based on race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, marital status, age, veterans' status, genetic information or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment.

School:	Signatories
Bonny Slope	Kim Haskins Laurel Nakano Craig Irwin
Cedar Mill Elementary	Brian Horne Chris Marino Allyn Williams Craig Irwin
Chehalem Elementary	Debbie Nicolai Pam Ashton Erika Hansen Craig Irwin
Cooper Mountain Elementary	Nicole Will Jan Daniels Steve Diers Craig Irwin
Elmonica Elementary	Cynthia Lam Moffett Gabriela Montgomery Craig Irwin
Errol Hassell Elementary	Scarlet Valentine Kathleen Juskowiak Yoonwa Saechao Craig Irwin
Findley Elementary	Kathleen Skidmore Debbie Bishop Debbie Weybright Craig Irwin
Fir Grove Elementary	Erica Marson Maureen Caryl Vanessa Rousseau Craig Irwin
Greenway Elementary	Robert Matuszak Heidi Pimm Miriam Sturgill Craig Irwin
Hazeldale Elementary	Angela Tran Ruth Iliaifar Craig Irwin
Hiteon Elementary	Ginny Hansmann Valerie Sinnott Craig Irwin

School:	Signatories:
Kinnaman Elementary	Michael Crandall Jeff Lierman Tricia Howery Erika Heslin Craig Irwin
McKay Elementary	Megan Clifford Diane Juttelstad Kristine Allen Kathryn Hammond Craig Irwin
McKinley Elementary	Annie Pleau Mary Cox Sarah Zabel Craig Irwin
Montclair Elementary	Sean Leverty Lynn Brown Janell Peneul Craig Irwin
Nancy Ryles Elementary	Kayla Bell Margaret Burg Craig Irwin
Oak Hills Elementary	Cheryl Hagseth Tamara Taylor Susan Grossen Leslie Burnett Craig Irwin
Raleigh Hills Elementary	John Peplinski Julie Huffman Krista Orchard Craig Irwin
Raleigh Park Elementary	Glen Rutherford LeAnn Haslett Lori Andrews Craig Irwin
Ridgewood Elementary	Scot Stockwell Kelli Lindell Craig Irwin
Rock Creek Elementary	Jared Cordon Jessica Vogel Hal Bartschi Craig Irwin
Scholls Heights Elementary	Sheila Baumgardner Rosvita Walls Craig Irwin

School:	Signatories:
Sexton Mountain Elementary	Teresa Clemens-Brower Cheryl Contreras Craig Irwin
Springville Elementary	Cheryl Ames Jennifer Vanderschuere Craig Irwin
Terra Linda Elementary	John Engel Marlene Staugler Craig Irwin
Vose Elementary	Veronica Galvan Craig Irwin
West TV Elementary	Kalay McNamee Karen Gotting Corrine Geiger Craig Irwin
William Walker Elementary	Joann Hulquist Sheryl Lindenburg Pamela Neils Craig Irwin
Jacob Wismer Elementary	Joan McFadden Kelly Cruickshank Jolene Urban Craig Irwin
International School of Beaverton	Jill O'Neill Scott Gladney Alicia Steiner Craig Irwin
Conestoga Middle School	Zan Hess Angee Silliman Pamela George Craig Irwin
Five Oaks Middle School	Shirley Brock Shawn Davitt Michelle Harris Craig Irwin
Cedar Park Middle School	Ken Struckmeier Scott Harrington Michelle Horris

Michelle Harris Selina Semon Craig Irwin

School:	Signatories:
Highland Park Middle School	Ronda Haun Cathleen Jansen David Nieslanik Brian Peerenboom Craig Irwin
Meadow Park Middle School	Toshiko Maurizio Jeff Wright Tina Meyers Craig Irwin
Mountain View Middle School	Claudia Ruf Rhett Boudreau Craig Irwin
Stoller Middle School	Florence Richey Janet Maza Dwight Jerde Craig Irwin
Whitford Middle School	Aaron Persons Stephen Dahl Lawrence Gillespie Craig Irwin
Beaverton High School	Anne Erwin Andrew Robinson Kelly Bordwell Jim Weeks Craig Irwin
Sunset High School	John Huelskamp Christy Batsell Matt Pedersen Chris Bick Craig Irwin
Aloha High School	Ken Yarnell Kulia Ferguson Cary Meier Brian Curl Craig Irwin
АСМА	Michael Johnson Craig Irwin
Merlo Station	Mary Jean Katz Bill Klatz Sharon Regensburger Craig Irwin

es:

School:

Southridge High School

Westview High School

Health & Sciences High School

Signatories:

Todd Corsetti Doug Boyer Cindy Russell Jim Healy Craig Irwin

Mike Chamberlain Cheryl Ashdown Rodney Barraclough Andrew Cronk Craig Irwin

Steve Day Curtis Semana Lesly Romayor Craig Irwin