Textbook Adoption Committee

Campus:	Teacher:	Grade Level:
Alamo		
	Barbara Hirst	1 st
Austin		
	Elisha Moberly	4 th and 5 th
Blackshear	Nora Gonzalez	5 th
		5
Blanton	Christa Oliver	Special Education
Dulas		
Buice	Cathy Mcleod	1 st
Durleson		
Burleson	Monica Rodriguez	Kinder
Durn et		
Burnet	Dionna Williams	Kinder
Comoron		Kinder
Cameron	Diana Tavarez	3 rd
Courses		5
Cavazos	Crystal Laredo	5 th
Dowling		5
Dowling	Aid Garcia	2 nd Bilingual
	Alu Galcia	2 Billigual
Downing		4 th
	Beth Pittmon	4
Fly		Ath Difference
	Griselda Montes	4 th Bilingual
Goliad	Angia Maasi	Assists at Drivering I
	Angie Moad	Assistant Principal
	Maria J. Sanchez	4 th Bilingual
Gonzales	Lasli Caadu	Duclavia Thoranist
	Lesli Coody	Dyslexia Therapist 4 th
	Jaclyn Dawn Thomas	4
Hays	Shand Carrie	4 th
	Sheryl Garcia	4
Ireland		2 nd
	Michelle Alvarez	۷
Johnson		

Textbook Adoption Committee

	Ana Ahrendt	Kinder Bilingual
	Joni Vincent	Dyslexia Therapist
	Rebecca Richarson	4th
	Niki Bradshaw	Special Education
	Rhonda Choudhary	2 nd
Jordan		
	Sydney Hill	1 st
	Maribelle Minyard	1 st Bilingual
Milam		
	Sandra Benavidez	3 rd
	Lorena Carrasco	Kinder Bilingual
Noel		
	Christine Matta	4 th
Pease		
	Maria Gonzalez	2 nd Bilingual
Reagan		
Псадан	Kelly Davis	1 st
Ross		
1033	Misty Stewart	ESL Teacher
Sam Houston	,	
	Colleen Cooper	2 nd
San Jacinto	· · ·	
	Melody Herring	2 nd
Travis	, 0	
West		
	Rebecca Farrell	4 th
<u> </u>	Ladonna Chism	1 st
Zavala		
	Debbie Gallemore	
Bonham		
	Jeffrey Lynch	Librarian
Bowie		
	David J. Lee	7 th
	Cynthia Pierce	Dyslexia Therapist
Crockett		
Crockett		

Textbook Adoption Committee

Ector		
	Micaela Baeza	ESL Facilitator
Nimitz		
	Michelle Thomas	6 th , 7 th and 8 th
Wilson and Young		
Bilingual Department		
	Gloria Phillips	Bilingual Coordinator
	Sandra Rodriguez	Bilingual Coordinator
Curriculum and		
Instruction		
	Carolyn Clair	Reading Coach
	Staci Howell	Instructional Coach
	Becky Ramirez	Social Studies Coordinator
	Amye Cotton	Elementary Literacy Coordinator
	Robin Self	Secondary Literacy Coordinator
Technology		
	Lauren Tavarez	Instructional Technology Department
	Avery Hawthorne	Instructional Technology Department
Special Education Department		
	Eva Franks	Occupational Therapy