February 19, 2020

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Sheridan School District 48J, that the following employees shall be issued individual employment contracts, pursuant to ORS 342.895:

2nd year Probationary Administrator's contract recommended for another one-year (year 2) [2020-2021] probationary contract renewal

Jason Hohnbaum

3rd year of a three-year contract for 2018-2019, 2019-2020, and 2020-2021

David Kline

1st year of a three-year contract for 2020-2021, 2021-2022, and 2022-2023

Marta Hofenbredl Dean Rech

2nd year of a three-year confidential contracts for three-year period [2019-2022]

DeAnn O'Neil Emilie Molloy Penny Elliott Bill Rasar

Board Chairman

Date