Box Elder School Board 2022 Committee Assignments		
In Alphabetical Order		
	Consis Anabihald	
Audit Committee	Connie Archibald	
	Wade Hyde	
	Clyde Wohlgemuth	
BESD Foundation Board	Clyde Wohlgemuth	
Boys & Girls Club Board	Karen Cronin	
Bridgerland Technical College Board	Nancy Kennedy	
Capital Improvement Committee	Connie Archibald	
	Nancy Kennedy	
	Tiffani Summers	
	Julie Taylor	
District Technology & STEM Committee	Karen Cronin	
	Bryan Smith	
Increment Financing Committee	Karen Cronin	
	Julie Taylor	
Policy Review Committee	Nancy Kennedy	
	Tiffani Summers	
Recognitions	Wade Hyde	
August 2022 USBA Legislative Priorities Delegate	<u>i</u>	District Appointed
	Nancy Kennedy	Region Appointed

## 2022 Board Member Committee Assignments

Connie Archibald	Audit Committee Capital Improvement Committee
Karen Cronin	Boys & Girls Club Board District Technology & STEM Committee Increment Financing Committee
Wade Hyde	Audit Committee Increment Financing Committee
Nancy Kennedy	Bridgerland Technical College Board Capital Improvement Committee Policy Review Committee
Bryan Smith	District Technology & STEM Committee
Tiffani Summers	Capital Improvement Committee Policy Review Committee
Julie Taylor	Capital Improvement Committee Increment Financing Committee
Clyde Wohlgemuth	BESD Foundation Board Audit Committee