Special Board Meeting Minutes April 11, 2016

The special board meeting wa	as called to order by President Nancy Duggan at 7:00 pm.
Board members present:	Nancy Duggan, Randy Robertson, Nick Vann, Jeremy Hatcher, Joanna Horton, Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	Lanny Orman, Jr.
Administrators attending:	Alan Oakley, Cindy Wiedemann
	approve the 2016-2017 band trip and to decline funding at d the motion. Motion carried una. (6-0)
Nancy Duggan according to reassignment, discipline and	ecutive session on April 11, 2016 at 7:11 pm by President Tex.Gov't Code 551.074 to discuss the contract, duties evaluation of superintendent, assistant superintendent, rector, curriculum director, principals, counselors, teachers,
The board returned to open so	ession at 9:24 pm.
The board narrowed the supe	rintendent search to four candidates.
	end the interim superintendent's contract to cover lodging d the motion. Motion carried una. (6-0)
Adjourn – 9:25 pm.	

Nick Vann, Board Secretary

Nancy Duggan, Board President