

Bridgett Heinrich

 bheinrich@panaschools.com>

Fwd: IASB's Abe Lincoln Division Governing Meeting 05/26/2022

1 message

Jason Bauer <ibauer@panaschools.com> To: Bridgett Heinrich

 bheinrich@panaschools.com> Mon. Apr 25, 2022 at 4:27 PM

May board meeting

----- Forwarded message ------From: Patrick Allen <pallen@iasb.com> Date: Mon. Apr 25, 2022 at 4:21 PM

Subject: IASB's Abe Lincoln Division Governing Meeting 05/26/2022

To: <ibauer@panaschools.com>

Click here for a mobile/web version

Abe Lincoln Division Governing Meeting





Fire & Ale 135 Illini Blvd. Sherman, IL 62684 \$25



Abe Lincoln Division Officers

Director - Chris Gordon, New Berlin CUSD 16 Chair - Aimee Johnson, Rochester CUSD 3A Vice Chair - Karen Davison, New-Holland-Middletown ESD 88 Resolutions Chair - Amy Reynolds, Rochester CUSD 3A

Agenda

Dinner - 6 p.m.

Business Meeting:

- Director's Comments
- Resolutions Chair Comments
- Upcoming Division Meeting Combined Division Virtual Meetings October 6, 13, or 27, 2022
- Planning for Division Meeting Programming

Rountable Discussion

Each member school board in the Division is entitled to representation at the governing meeting. Board member participation is solicited to help your Division officers and staff determine programs and services desired by the membership.

Any division member (i.e., any board member or superintendent) choosing to attend/participate in the meeting is welcome to do so. **All attendees/participants are asked to register** using typical meeting registration protocols (found below). **All registrations must be completed online** using the IASB database management system.

REGISTRATIONS ARE REQUESTED BY MONDAY, MAY 23, 2022.

Register Now

Waiver: By participating in this Illinois Association of School Boards (hereinafter IASB) event, you are automatically authorizing IASB and its employees, agents, and assigns to use your name, photograph, voice or other likeness for purposes related to the mission of IASB, including but not limited to publicity, marketing, websites, other electronic forms of media, and promotion of IASB and its various programs.

Registration for this meeting will earn each participant five points within the IASB Board Leader Recognition Program.

If you have questions, please contact Chelsea Reimann at creimann@iasb.com or call (217) 528-9688, ext. 1117. Payment may be made by credit card or the district can request that it be billed. This is a legitimate school board expense. Registration fees will be refunded only for cancellations received two days prior to the meeting. To cancel, please email registrar@iasb.com.

Patrick Allen Field Services Director Abe Lincoln Division Illinois Association of School Boards (217) 528-9688, ext. 1150 pallen@iasb.com



Illinois Association of School Boards

2921 Baker Drive, Springfield, Illinois 62703-5929 | Phone: (217) 528-9688

One Imperial Place, 1 East 22nd Street, Suite 310, Lombard, Illinois, 60148-6159 | Phone: (630) 629-3776

Unsubscribe

2921 Baker Drive, Springfield, IL 62703-5929

Mr. Jason Bauer Superintendent - Pana CUSD #8 14 E. Main Street Pana, IL 62557 Phone: (217) 562-1500

Fax: (217) 562-1501