February 19, 2020

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Sheridan School District 48J, that the following teachers shall be issued individual employment contracts, pursuant to ORS 342.895:

1st year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2020-2021) probationary contract renewal:

Vincent Cimino
Trevor Freitas
Ryan King
Carrie Lawson-LeDuc
Laura Monroe
Madison Shryock

2nd Year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2020-2021) probationary contract renewal:

Lucy Bertolo
Hansen Odessa
Wendy Heston
Leann Hoopingarner
Magen Rauscher
Matthew Ross
Lynley Shaw
William Worley

3rd Year Probationary teachers recommended for an initial two-year (2020 - 2022) "contract" teacher contract renewal:

Meara Allen Amy Petersen William Rorrer McKenzie Sargent

"Contract" status teachers recommended for a replacement two-year (2020 - 2022) contract extension:

Mindy Arthur Glenna Berry Jeremy Brown Kim Bushbaum Kim Butt Mitch Chadwick Lyndsay Cornwell Bryan Coyle Adam DeLatte Lee Duval

Michelle Evans

Michael Goetz	
Tim Hart	
Aaron Henderson	
Julia Holsti	
Karley Jones	
Sydney Lang	
Kristen Monroe	
Carrie Nielsen	
Casey Ojua	
Amber Pickard	
Psiropoulos, Leah	
Beth Staats	
Jeff Swinehart	
Karen Swinkels	
Maureen Walter	
Jessica Walters	
Ryan Winship	
Suzan Young	
Temporary contract status for teacher ending (2019-2020):	
Jill Gribskov	
Non-renew contract for teacher ending (2019-2020):	
Board Chairman	Date