

Budget Committee Members

Zone I: Vacant Appointed:

Email: Expires:

Zone II: Kevin Marr Appointed: 1/13/2015

Email: moteldelrogue@gmail.com Expires: 6/30/2021

Zone III: Jennifer Vetter Appointed: 2/21/2018

Email: rvetter3737@hotmail.com Expires: 6/30/2021

Zone IV: Vacant Appointed:

Email: Expires:

Zone V: Brian Mockridge Appointed: 2/19/2020

Email: mockridge121@gmail.com Expires: 6/30/2022