HARVEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT 152

Personnel Committee Meeting Minutes Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:00 P.M.

The meeting was called to order at 4:04 p.m.

Present at the meeting were: Board Members: Linda Hawkins & Myra Gardner

Administration – Mr. John Thomas & Dr. Matthew Wilkinson

Staff: Sirlena Thomas

Retirements, Appointments & Resignations:

Retirements:

George Terry – effective June 30, 2019

Resignations:

Christopher Pletka – effective November 30, 2018 Theresa Sevier – effective November 30, 2018 Sonya Whitaker – effective June 30, 2019

Appointments:

Cheryl Moore – Special Services Teacher

**The committee was also made aware of upcoming interviews for various positions.

- o Superintendent's Secretary
- o Math Teacher
- o Custodian Whittier
- o Custodian Riley

Leave Request(s):

Karen Moore Chistina Hackett Anitra Hutcherson Michelle Piantek

The meeting adjourned at 4:21 p.m.