

ROCKFORD AREA SCHOOLS

SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEES AND AD HOC COMMITTEES

	SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEES	2024	2025
		Kneeland	Morgan
		Gordee	Gordee
1	FINANCE COMMITTEE	Edwards	Sjodin
		Johnson	Johnson
		Hillstrom	Hillstrom
2	POLICY COMMITTEE	Praska	Praska
		Gordee	Gordee
		Kneeland	Morgan
3	DISTRICT OPERATIONS COMMITTEE	Edwards	Praska
		Johnson	Johnson
		Praska	Sjodin
4	NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE	Edwards/Hillstrom	Hillstrom
	SCHOOL BOARD AD HOC COMMITTEES 2024 20		
		Gordee	Gordee
5	FACILITIES COMMITTEE	Edwards	Morgan
		Johnson	Johnson
6	CONTINUING EDUCATION COMMITTEE	Kneeland	Hillstrom
		Hillstrom	Praska
7	CURRICULUM, INSTRUCTION AND ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE	Praska	Gordee
		Kneeland	Morgan
8	COMMUNITY EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD	Hillstrom	Sjodin
		Kneeland	
9	DISTRICT STAFF DEVELOPMENT	Praska	
10	COMMITTEE AT-LARGE	Kneeland	Johnson
		Gordee	Hillstrom
		Edwards	Sjodin
		Praska	Gordee
		Edwards	Hillstrom
11	COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE		Sjodin
	SCHOOL BOARD REPRESENTATIVE	2024	2025
		Kneeland	Sjodin
12	MINNESOTA STATE HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE (MSHSL)	Hillstrom	Hillstrom
		Hillstrom	Hillstrom
13	CHAMBER COMMITTEE	Praska	Sjodin
14	LEGISLATIVE/MSBA DELEGATE ASSEMBLY	Gordee	Hillstrom
		Praska	Gordee
15	ASSOCIATION OF METRO SCHOOL DISTRICTS	Gordee	Gordee
		Edwards	Johnson
16	MEEKER & WRIGHT SPECIAL EDUCATION COOPERATIVE (MAWSECO)	Johnson	Johnson
		Hillstrom	Sjodin
		Gordee	Gordee
	NORTHWEST SUBURBAN INTEGRATION SCHOOL DISTRICT (NWSISD)	Hilstrom	Praska
18	SAFF	Praska (SEE)	Hillstrom
19	MREA REPRESENTATIVE	Kneeland (MREA)	Praska