SOUTHWEST TEXAS JUNIOR COLLEGE

Board of Trustees

Rodolfo R. Flores, President of the Board President - May 21, 1992 to present

Dr. Harry O. Watkins, Vice President of the Board Vice President - December 15, 2005 to present

Dr. Antonio H. Rivera, Secretary of the Board Secretary - May 21, 1998 to present

Maria Elena Lara, Member Member - November 17, 2005 to present

Victor Lopez, Member Member - May 13, 2006 to present

Tony T. Moreno, Member Member - May 16, 2002 to present

Anita Shackelford, Member Member - May 17, 2007 to present