2017-2018 Site Councils

Parkrose High School

Jennifer Newton - Teacher Brian Davis - Teacher Jennifer Handsaker - Teacher Kerryn Henderson - Teacher Carter Wilson - Teacher Nerissa Ediza - Teacher Chris Jackson - Teacher Danielle Sebring - Teacher Whitney Alfrey - Teacher Sarah Burgess - Teacher Breanna Webb - Teacher Travis Richardson - SUN schools Molly Ouche - Admin Andre Goodlow - Admin Drake Shelton - Admin Lynn Cole - Counselor Tracy Grant - Counselor Jessica Natonick - College/career specialist Kim Olson - College/career secretary Mayra Cervantes - Parent

Parkrose Middle School

Whitney Alfrey - AVID Annette Sweeney - Principal Antionette Harrison - Asst. Principal Andy Phelps - 6th teacher Kristin O'Leary - 6th teacher Rebecca Gard - 6th teacher Patty Nissen - 8th teacher Angela Lozano - 8th teacher Kim Johns - Dean Britt Christijansen - 7th teacher Laura Benice - Counselor Emily Bertram - SUN Aron Wagner - 8th teacher Jenny Grove - 6th teacher Rebecca Gard - 6th teacher Cecily Schoning - 8th teacher Sam Fout - 8th teacher Jen Gordon - Parent

Prescott Elementary

Sam Maranto - Principal Stefanie Gould - Assistant Principal Terri Hanno - Office Manager Melinda Hayward - Pre-School Teacher Renee Leury - 5th Grade Teacher Wenna Jacobson - 2nd Grade Teacher Lonnie Gandara - Parent

Russell Elementary

Diane Larson - Teacher Cinty Waldman - Teacher Jennifer Bentley - Teacher Kim Morey - Classified Colleen Grant - Parent Heather Bailey - Principal

Sacramento Elementary

Katie Barrett - Principal Stacy Dadfarma - Teacher Beau Iwersen - Teacher Stephanie Alleman - Teachers Karen Carter - Parent Alexandria Weitzman - Parent

Shaver Elementary

Laura Goodman - Principal Sara Vanderstelt - Parent Silvia Infante - Parent Cassandra Mastne - Specialist/ELD Becka Farr - Teacher