

School Board Members Term Ending June 30, 2011

Elected: May 2007

Expires: June 2011

Elected: May 2007

Expires: June 2011

Zone II: Jim Weaver - Board Member

> 9450 Redwood Highway Wilderville, OR 97543

541-471-0542

Email: weaverzone2@gmail.com

Zone IV: Dave Strahan – Board Chair

> 1711 E. Jones Creek Rd. Grants Pass, OR 97526

541-476-4690

Email: dstrahanzoneiv@gmail.com

Applerogue, Ferry, Slate Creek, Jerome Prairie, Findley Bend, Shan Zone II:

Creek

Zone IV: Cloverlawn, Greens Creek, Hamilton, Fort Vannoy, Jones Creek,

Louse Creek, Dimick, Colonial, Fruitdale, Rogue Terrace, Webster,

River Road

 Application packets are available from the County Clerk's Office or at the Three Rivers School District office.

- You must reside in the designated zone to run for the board position.
- The position is for a four-year term.
- Filing deadline is March 17th, 5:00 PM. Applications are submitted to the County Clerks office.
- The election is Tuesday, May 17, 2011.