II. ROLL CALL, ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM AND ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mrs. Amy Heyer	()
Mr. Rob Hudson	()
Mr. Eddie Prather	()
Mrs. Beth Stone	()
Mr. Ken Wheeler	()
TPSD Administrative Staff:		
Dr. Gearl Loden	()
Mrs. Kimberly Britton	()
Mrs. Diana Ezell	()
Dr. Matthew Dillon	()
Mrs. Kay Bishop	()
Mrs. Julie Hinds	()
Ms. Lea Johnson	()
Mrs. Julie Maddox	()
Mrs. Linda Pannell	()
Mrs. Mary Ann Plasencia	()
Mrs. Patrice Tate	()
Mrs. Pamela Traylor	()
Mr. Jim Turner	()
Mrs. Dale Warriner	()
Attorneys:		
Mrs. Kelly Stimpson	()
Mr. Otis Tims	()
Press		
Daily Journal	()
Lee County Courier	()
WVTA	()
WCBI	()