Minidoka County School District #331 Current Bus Routes

Rt.	Leave compound	1st. Stop	1st School	2nd School	3nd school	4th School	Back at	Back at compound	
410	6:00	6:30	Paul @7:45	West @ 7:55					8:20
413	6:00	6:30	Paul @ 7:45	St. Nick @ 8:00					8:20
45	6:15	6:35	West @ 7:30	Heyburn @ 7:50	TLC @ 8:05				8:20
41	6:20	6:46	Paul @ 7:45	Minico @ 7:55	Paul @ 8:05	West 8:10			8:30
43	6:10	6:35	Paul @ 7:45	West @ 7:55			10:00	*	
49	6:10	6:35	Paul @ 7:45	West @ 7:55					8:20
48	6:10	6:35	Paul @ 7:45	West @ 7:55					8:20
412	6:10	6:35	Paul @ 7:45	Minico @ 7:55	Mt.Harr @ 8:05				8:30
11	6:45	6:55	Acequia @ 7:30	East @ 7:50	Rupert @ 8:05				8:20
13	6:05	6:35	Acequia @ 7:30	East @ 8:00					8:20
19	6:20	6:45	Acequia @ 7:30	Rupert @ 7:45	East @ 7:50	Minico @ 8:00			8:20
111	6:10	6:30	Acequia @ 7:30	Rupert @ 7:45	Tlc @ 7:55	St. Nick @ 8:00			8:20
14	6:10	6:35	Acequia @ 7:30	Minico @ 7:55			10:00	*	
110	5:55	6:25	Acequia @ 7:30	East @ 7:50	TLC @ 8:00				8:20
112	6:15	6:25	Acequia @ 7:30	Mt. Harr @7:55					8:30
20	6:50	7:00	Heyburn@7:40	West @ 7:55					8:20
23	6:30	6:40	Heyburn @ 7:30	Heyburn @ 7:50	Mt.Harr @ 8:00				8:20
58	6:20	6:50	Heyburn @ 7:40	West @ 7:55					8:20
59	6:00	6:30	West @ 7:30	Heyburn @ 7:55	St. Nick @ 8:05	TLC @ 8:07			8:20
57	6:35	6:40	Heyburn @ 7:40	West @ 7:55	TLC @ 8:05				8:20
56	6:30	6:40	Heyburn @ 7:40	Rupert @ 7:55	East @ 8:00				8:20
52	6:50	7:00	Heyburn @ 7:40	Minico @ 7:55					8:20
21	6:50	7:00	Rupert @ 7:30	East @ 7:40	Minico @ 7:55				8:20
22			Rupert @ 7:30	East @ 7:40	Tlc @ 7:55				8:20
32			Rupert @ 7:30	East @ 7:40	Rupert @ 7:55	East @ 8:00			8:20
35	6:50	7:00	Rupert @ 7:30	East @ 7:40	Minico @ 7:55	TIC @ 8:05			8:20
60			Minico @ 7:55						8:10
61			Rupert @ 7:30	East @ 7:40	Heyburn @ 8:00				8:20
63			Acequia @ 7:45	Minico @ 8:05					8:20
64			Acequia @ 7:45	TIC @ 8:00					8:20
65			West @ 7:30	Minico @ 7:55					8:20
66			Preschool @ 8:10						8:20
67	6:25	6:45	Preschool @ 8:10						8:20