School Safety and Security Committee



August 10, 2023

Manuel Lopez	Board President
Jose Araiza	School Board Member
Henry Yzaguirre	Superintendent
Eugene Tovar	Chief of Police/EMC
Ruben Elizondo	Lieutenant
Juan Contreras	Sergeant
Eric Boysen	Principal Price
Kathleen Antoon	Academics
Diane Olivo	Health Services Coordinator
Ron Flores	LCSW
Charlie Gallardo	Coordinator of Counseling
Gary Long	DEAP
Raymond Medina	Director of Technology
Aaron Galaviz	SSHS Vice-Principal
Dennis Garza	WCHS Vice-Principal
Casey Chamness	SAPD SAFFE Officer
Adolfo Zuniga	SAPD Captain
James Mendoza	SAFD OEM
Ashley Carter	SA Fire Department OEM
Andy Rocha	Director of Operations
Alexis Castillo	PIO
Diana Marines	District Safety Officer
Frank Serrata	Patrol Sergeant