FERN RIDGE SCHOOL DISTRICT 28J

88834 Territorial Road Elmira, OR 97437 RESOLUTION NO. 24-25/04

RESOLUTION FOR TEACHER CONTRACT EXTENSIONS

WHEREAS, teachers will be employed pursuant to two-year employment contracts; and

WHEREAS, the Superintendent has made a recommendation on each of the below listed teachers; and

WHEREAS, any new employment contract that extends the teachers employment for a new term shall replace any prior contracts;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Fern Ridge School District No. 28J, Lane County, Oregon, that the following teachers shall be issued individual employment contracts for the 2025-2026 and 2026-2027 school years, pursuant to ORS 342.895:

Brummett, Ryan Guill, Mike Light, Jesse Prutzman-Snider, Jennifer Canon, Michael Hardy, River Lloyd, Debra Purkey-Babcock, Cassandra Carey, Taylor Harper, Gwen Markham, Michelle Schreiber-Hutton, Amy Chen, Mirka Hart, Shannon McCourtney, Jeff Sinniger, Rachel Cannolly, Gretta Herbert, Jennie McGuire, Erika Skeznick, Elizabeth	Best, Kenneth	Greene, Jeff	Lewis, F. Ruth	Peirce, Reine'
Carey, Taylor Harper, Gwen Markham, Michelle Schreiber-Hutton, Amy Chen, Mirka Hart, Shannon McCourtney, Jeff Sinniger, Rachel	Brummett, Ryan	Guill, Mike	Light, Jesse	Prutzman-Snider, Jennifer
Chen, Mirka Hart, Shannon McCourtney, Jeff Sinniger, Rachel	Canon, Michael	Hardy, River	Lloyd, Debra	Purkey-Babcock, Cassandra
,	Carey, Taylor	Harper, Gwen	Markham, Michelle	Schreiber-Hutton, Amy
Connolly Gretta Herbert Jennie McGuire Frika Skeznick Elizabeth	Chen, Mirka	Hart, Shannon	McCourtney, Jeff	Sinniger, Rachel
Comony, Gretta Heroett, Jennie Wiedune, Erika Skezniek, Erizabeth	Connolly, Gretta	Herbert, Jennie	McGuire, Erika	Skeznick, Elizabeth
Cutsforth, Kasey Highburger, Bo McMillan, Brittany Taylor, Matthew	Cutsforth, Kasey	Highburger, Bo	McMillan, Brittany	Taylor, Matthew
Davis, Bradley Hohnstein, Heather Midwood, Lauren Thom, Chloe	Davis, Bradley	Hohnstein, Heather	Midwood, Lauren	Thom, Chloe
Edmundson, Thomas Hood, Paris Moeller, Kyle Varozza, Sara	Edmundson, Thomas	Hood, Paris	Moeller, Kyle	Varozza, Sara
Erwin, Emmy Humphrey, Kyle Moeller, Rebecca Warren, Estin	Erwin, Emmy	Humphrey, Kyle	Moeller, Rebecca	Warren, Estin
Fischer, Ashley James, Nicholas Monegan, James Wartenbee, Sarah	Fischer, Ashley	James, Nicholas	Monegan, James	Wartenbee, Sarah
Foltz, Ashley Johnson, Alisa Nelson, Michelle Wirth, Courtland	Foltz, Ashley	Johnson, Alisa	Nelson, Michelle	Wirth, Courtland
Fuentez, Alyssa Jones, Donna Nienhaus, Kailee Wondra, Patrick	Fuentez, Alyssa	Jones, Donna	Nienhaus, Kailee	Wondra, Patrick
Godfrey, Rose Kenyon, Wendy Oxenford, Ann Wright-Rendon, DesiRae	Godfrey, Rose	Kenyon, Wendy	Oxenford, Ann	Wright-Rendon, DesiRae
Greene, Deanna Lee, Rob Pebworth, Angela	Greene, Deanna	Lee, Rob	Pebworth, Angela	

ADOPTED by the Board this 24th day of February 2025, Lane County School District 28J.

Board of Directors, Chair

Superintendent