MAPLE LAKE PUBLIC SCHOOL GO IRISH ISD 881

"Proud of Exhibit"

Thank you for your years of service on the Maple Lake School Board Chris Paumen and Colleen Carlson.

Thank you to our Elementary staff hosting a fantastic Merry Math Night!

Thank you to the Maple Lake Lions Club for their generous playground donation of \$36,000 that will go to building a more inclusive space for special needs students.

Thank you to the MLE PTA for their generous playground donation of \$35,000 money will be used to purchase two free standing structures.

Congratulations to the National Honor Society Members:

11th Grade New Members

Brianna Beneke, Hayden Dircks, Emily Larson, Natasha Lodermeier, Andrew Marquette, Ethan Paumen, Daniel Reilley, Joseph Rudolph, Charley Sailer, Kody Uecker, Taylor Walhowe

12th Grade Present Members

Logan Anglin, Sydney Breimon, Ashley Gaffaney, Mackenzie Gunderson, Alexandra Kiebel, Avery Lee, Avery Rowe, Abigail Torblaa, Molly Wurm

12th Grade New Members

Addison Kramer, Benedict Ogram

8th Grade New Members

Annabelle Dumphy, Ava Gindele, Tayah Hintz, Natalie Howard, Lydia Hughes, Hazel Jacobson, Ainsley Rowe, Avi Sailer, Brooklyn Turner, Kayleigh Turner, Jack Uecker

9th Grade Present Members

Grace Anderson, Lauren Anglin, Rayna Bergstrom, Daniel Carriveau, Keeley Dircks, Landon Grant, Kora Hiltner, Nicholas Kramer, Alexandra Krauze, Rowan Kunz, Trent Lipinski, Isabelle Melgaard, Jacqueline Pribyl, Ava Rudolph, Mitchell Stewig, Khloe Uecker

9th Grade New Members

Adler Chlan, Brooklyn Fobbe 10th Grade Present Members

Max Beffel, Brolin Chlan, Jackson Clapp, Abigail Gindele, Kierra Grommesch, Reese Hartkopf, Julia Larson, Aspyn Ludenia, Olivia Mueller, Jeremiah Schafer, Allie Walhowe

10th Grade New Members

Alyssa Jude

Volleyball Awards:

First Team All-Conference:

Sydney Breimon, Alex Kiebel, & Avery Lee

Second Team All-Conference:

Danica Hageman, Addison Kramer, & Abby Linder

CMC Player of the Year:

Alex Kiebel

CMC Academic:

Sydney Breimon, Alex Kiebel, Addison Kramer, Avery Lee, Avery Rowe, Grace Ronnenberg, Aspyn Ludenia, Izzy Melgaard, Maddy Lind

MSHSL All-State Team:

Alex Kiebel

MSHSL All-Academic Individual (3.8 GPA)

Sydney Breimon, Alex Kiebel, Avery Lee, Avery Rowe

Section 5AA Coach of the Year:

Marty Kiebel

Football Awards:

<u>All-Conference</u>:

Carter Courtright

<u>All-Conference Honorable Mentions</u>:

Brock Elston

<u>All-Conference Academic</u>:

Ethan Paumen, Daniel Carriveau, Danny Reilley, Vander Tulenchik

Cross Country Awards:

<u>All-Conference Honorable Mention</u>

Hayden Dircks Lauren Anglin

All Conference Academic

Logan Anglin Hayden Dircks Carter Ertel Abigail Gindele Lauren Anglin Khloe Uecker Nicholas Kramer