II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:			
Mr. Mike Clayborne Mrs. Amy Heyer Mr. John Nail Mr. Eddie Prather Mr. Lee Tucker	() () () ()		
TPSD Administrative Staff: Dr. Randy Shaver Mrs. Diana Ezell Dr. Fred Hill Dr. George Noflin Mr. David Meadows Mrs. Julie Hinds Mrs. Linda Pannell Mr. Jim Turner Mrs. Dale Warriner Ms. Mary Ruth Wright Mrs. Kay Bishop Dr. Derwood Tutor Mrs. Jennifer Strunk Ms. Patrice Tate			
Press: WTVA WCBI Daily Journal Lee County Courier	() () ()	() () ()	

Additional Guests/Staff: