## 2020-2021 SCHOOL HEALTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

- Samantha Gerngross (Chair)
- Kim Stahl (Co-chair)
- Courtney Stevens
- Todd Jones
- John Erwin
- Lisa Jones
- Kristy Holt
- Jereme Dietz
- Amie Thompson
- Andrea Clark
- Jennifer Hunter
- Kelly Farris
- Suzanne Wheeler
- Kim Savell
- Amber Garrett
- Shanda York
- Daniel Jones
- Megan Krebs
- Angel Neu
- Jenna Klement

District Nurse Parent/ Substitute Teacher/Volunteer Elementary Principal Secondary Principal Jr. High/High School Counselor Elementary Counselor Food Services Director District Maintenance/Transportation Director Elementary P.E. Teacher AST

Parent/ EISD School Board Member Parent/ Life Skills Aide Parent/ Substitute Teacher/Volunteer Parent/ Reading Recovery Parent Parent Parent Parent/ Era First Baptist Church Parent/ North Texas Medical Center Agrilife (County Extension office, Family & Community Health)

10th grade student