Chair Jurek called the work session of the School Board of District #726 to order on the 18th day of August, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. in the Teaching & Learning Center.

Ro	П	Cal	1
RΟ	ш	Call	L

Members present: Cindy Graham, Aaron Jurek, Ryan Obermoller, Connie Robinson, Sarah

Schafer, Mark Swanson

Members absent: None

Others present: Jeremy Schmidt, Superintendent

Principals Dave Kreft, Chantel Boyer, Nat Boyer, Dale Christensen

Asst. Principals Brian Baloun, Ted Aleckson

A presentation by Outfront MN was featured.

Aaron Jurek, Chair	
Ryan Obermoller, Clerk	

Recorder: Angela Oswald