V. RECOGNITIONS

- **C.** The following recognitions will be held:
 - 1. E. R. Carpenter Grant Winners Joyner and Thomas Street Elementary Schools
 - 2. Lawndale Student Eva Tran Designed 2010 TPSD Christmas Card
 - Tupelo High School Band Director Vance Wigginton National Band Association's "Citation of Excellence" Award
 - 4. Tupelo High School Girls Cross Country Team and Coaches won 6A State Championship
 - Katherine Steinman
 - Christina Daniels
 - Madison Nash
 - Sabrina Hudgins
 - Kacie Harris
 - Melia Milne
 - Callie Watson
 - Lizzie Buford
 - Cassie Williams
 - Brianna Weatherford
 - Anna Claire Lothorp
 - Mary Kate Robbins
 - Coach Nathan Hall
 - Coach Scott Brown
 - Coach Anna Katherine Hill
 - Coach Jonathan Begnaud
 - 5. Dr. Debbie Davis, Principal of Thomas Street Elementary School, named Tupelo Public School District 2011 Administrator of the Year
 - 6. Tupelo Public School District 2011 Teachers of the Year

Carver Susan Hankins
 Church St. Terry Leigh Clayton
 ECEC Dusti Kelly

Joyner Nikki Logan
Lawhon Tabitha Easter
Lawndale Annette Atkins
Milam Tami Doss
Parkway Leslie Hilliard
Pierce St. Nina Roberts

Rankin Tracie Newell

Thomas St.
 TMS
 THS
 Samantha Cox
 Leah Patterson
 Julie Worth

School-Aged Mothers Jasmine RobersonHigh School Adv. Academy Pasteria Garth

•

7. Announcement of Tupelo Public School District 2011 Teacher of the Year