## 8.3 Continuing Contract Status of Certified Staff

Motion by , seconded by to approve continuing contract status to the following certified staff after the 2010-2011 school year; Amanda George, Christine Manthe, Ted Nett, Amy Olson, Leslie Thesing, and Jeremy Willenbring.

## **8.4** Employment of Probationary Teachers

Motion by , seconded by to employ the following probationary teachers for 2011-2012 school year: Callie Dobis, Adam Nokleby and Caleb Watson