Gregory-Portland Independent School District 2025 - 2026 T-TESS Certified Appraiser List

Appraiser's Name	Campus/Department
Erica Tapia	W C. Andrews Elementary
Megan Agnor	W.C. Andrews Elementary
Tycee Sanchez	S.F. Austin Elementary
Cassandra Smith	S.F. Austin Elementary
Melinda Pena	T.M. Clark Elementary
Wesley Sanchez	T.M. Clark Elementary
Ashley Banda Rodriguez	East Cliff Elementary
Kylee Wipple	East Cliff Elementary
Robin Rice	G-P Early Childhood Center
Sara Belaire	G-P Early Childhood Center
Dr. John Trevino	Gregory-Portland Middle School
Jessica Guerra	Gregory-Portland Middle School
Cristina Leal	Gregory-Portland Middle School
Chip Cariappa	Gregory-Portland Middle School
Erik Yebra	Gregory-Portland Middle School
Elizabeth Schubert	Gregory-Portland High School
Augustin Barrera	Gregory-Portland High School
Brittany Brown	Gregory-Portland High School
Chandler Davis	Gregory-Portland High School
Darius Robertson	Gregory-Portland High School
Randi Coil	Gregory-Portland High School
Kathleen Cady	DAEP
Penny Armstrong	Central Office
Denise Blanchard	Central Office
Shelly Elizalde	Central Office
Dr. Michael Norris	Central Office
Sharon Reckaway	Central Office
Hilda Salinas	Central Office
Michael Thieme	Central Office