

MICU Executive Committee Slate of Nominations 2020-2021

	2019-2020 Committee		2020-2021 Nominees
Officers			
Chair	Michael K. Le Roy Calvin University	Chair	Bart Daig Baker College
Vice Chair	Bart Daig Baker College	Vice Chair	Sr. Peg Albert, O.P. Seina Heights University
Treasurer	Sr. Peg Albert, O.P. Siena Heights University	Treasurer	Antoine Garibaldi University of Detroit Mercy
Members			
3 rd Year (of three)	Antoine Garibaldi University of Detroit Mercy	3 rd Year (of three)	Michael Grandillo Madonna University
2 nd Year	Michael Grandillo Madonna University	2 nd Year	Kevin Quinn Aquinas College
1 st Year	Marsha Kelliher Walsh College	1 st Year	Steven Corey Olivet College
Past Chair	Jeff Abernathy Alma College	Past Chair	Michael K. Le Roy Calvin University