

School Board Finance Committee Meeting May 12th 2025 11:00am-12:40pm Owatonna Public Schools District Office 333 East School Street, Owatonna

Present: Jeffery Elstad, Tammy Champa, Elizabeth Hedlund, Lori Weisenburger, Ron Kubicek, Mark Stotts, Paige Olson, Peter Leatherman, Sarah Hoffman.

1. Reviewed Community Survey Results

Meeting Adjourned: 12:40pm

Next Meeting: June 2nd at 11:00am.