A RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE <u>COLLIN COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT</u> RECORDING VOTES FOR A CANDIDATE(S) FOR A POSITION ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COLLIN CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT

WHEREAS, Collin County Community College District has the right and responsibility to vote for candidates for election to the board of directors of the Collin Central Appraisal District for a term of office commencing on January 1, 2016, and extending through December 31, 2017; and

WHEREAS, this governing body desires to exercise its right to vote for a candidate or candidates for such position on said board of directors; now, therefore

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF <u>The Collin County Community</u> College District.

Section 1. That the facts and recitations set forth in the preamble of this resolution be, and they are hereby, adopted, ratified, and confirmed.

EARNEST BURKE

Section 2. That the Board, at its regularly scheduled meeting on November 17, 2015, did deliberate and cast its 179 votes for the candidates as recorded below:

_____ VOTES

	RONALD CARLISLE		VOTES
	WAYNE MAYO		VOTES
	MICHAEL A. PIREK		VOTES
	JOHN POLITZ		VOTES
	GARY RODENBAUGH		VOTES
Section 3. That the presiding officer of the governing body of this taxing unit be, and he or she is hereby, authorized and directed to deliver or cause to be delivered a certified copy of this resolution to the chief appraiser of the Collin Central Appraisal District no later than December 15, 2015. PASSED AND APPROVED THIS 17 TH DAY OF NOVEMBER 2015.			
ATTE	Dr. J. Robert Collins, Chairman, Board of Trustees		
₹11 ⊑	O1.		
	Andrew Hardin, Secretary, Board of Trustees		