II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mr. Mike Clayborne Mrs. Amy Heyer Mr. John Nail Mr. Eddie Prather Mr. Lee Tucker	((()))
TPSD Administrative Staff: Dr. Randy Shaver Mrs. Diana Ezell Dr. Fred Hill Mr. George Noflin, Jr. Mr. David Meadows Mrs. Dale Warriner Mrs. Linda Pannell Mrs. Julie Hinds Mrs. Kay Bishop Ms. Patrice Tate))))))))
Press: WTVA WCBI Daily Journal Lee County Courier	((())
Additional Guests/Staff:		