CONTRACT RENEWAL RECOMMENDATIONS

ORS 342.815/ORS 342.513/ORS342.895/ORS 342.865/ORS 342.513/ORS 342.845/ORS 342.835 AND ORS 342.895-095"Probationary teacher" means any teacher employed by a fair dismissal district who is not a contract teacher. "Contract teacher" means any teacher who has been regularly employed by a school district for a probationary period of three successive school years, and who has been retained for the next succeeding school year. "Administrator" means a person who is employed as an administrator or is performing administrative duties, regardless of whether the person is required to have a license.

Probationary Contract Status 15.3 **RESOLUTION NO.3.115-21 - RESOLVED that the Board award probationary contract teacher status and offer a one-year contract from July 1, 2021- June 30, 2022 to the teachers listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Elementary (K-8th) ('20-'21) James McDermott (2nd Year) Jennifer Layton (2nd Year) Stacey Brown (2nd Year) Simone Bogar Soo (1st Year) Secondary (6th-12th) ('20-'21) Katelyn Selzer White (2nd Year) Paul Rondema (2nd Year) Lisa isaacson (2nd Year) Samantha Petrie (2nd Year) Hannah Lambert (2nd Year)

District (K-12th) ('20-'21) Melissa Davis (1st Year)

Initial Contract Status 15.4 **RESOLUTION NO.3.116-21- RESOLVED that the Board award initial contract teacher status and offer a two-year contract from July 1, 2021-June 30, 2023 to the teacher and OT listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Elementary (K-5th) ('20-'21) Caroline Oakley (3rd Year) Laura Redman-Mack (3rd Year)

District (K-12th) ('20-'21) Allison Nelson (3rd Year)

District (3rd-12th) ('20-'21) Karl Blaeuer (3rd Year) Secondary (6th-12th) ('20-'21) Andrew Wise (3rd Year) Brandon Aye (3rd Year)

Two-Year Contract Status 15.5 **RESOLUTION NO.3.117-21– RESOLVED that the Board award two-year contracts from July 1, 2021– June 30, 2023 to the teachers and SLP listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Elementary (K - 8th)

Jessica Lieuallen Amy Lewis Lindsey Henson Michelle Maier Dorr Maureen Childs Sara Brounstein Samuel Wallace Rebecca Young Desiree Chiu Secondary (6th-12th) Carrie Church Angela Davis Bryan Estes John Neighbors William Harlow IV Timothy Cooper Rebecca Hart Roger Binschus John (JP) Balbo Jenny Meadows Joanne Belesiotis Rebekah Tucker Megan Shaw Abigail Steichen Kristin Wold Travis Dockter Mark McIntire Kerry Dockter Vanessa Knight Brian Lutes Aaron Long Jean-Paul Soulagnet Peter Leone Rhiannon Young Lucas Houck Zach Goude Hannah Lizio-Katzen Anthony Young Jennifer Radulesk Jennifer Ducey Abbey Thole

District K-12 (TOSA) Holly Elvins-Dearixon (.7 FTE)

Probationary Administrative/Supervisory Status 15.6 **RESOLUTION NO.3.118-21 – RESOLVED that the Board offer a one-year probationary individual contract to the supervisory/confidential employees from July 1, 2021– June 30, 2022 listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

District ('20-'21) Seth Tucker – Kitchen Manager (2nd Year) Carrie Evans – Transportation Coordinator (2nd Year)

Initial Administrative/Supervisory Status 15.7 **RESOLUTION NO.3.119-21 – RESOLVED that the Board offer a one-year probationary individual contract to the supervisory/confidential employees from July 1, 2021– June 30, 2022 listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Steve Salisbury - Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor (3rd Year)

Administrative/Supervisory Status 15.8 **RESOLUTION NO.3.120-21 - RESOLVED that the Board offer one year individual contracts to the supervisory/confidential employees from July 1, 2021-June 30, 2022 listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

District Chris Wingler – Technology Director Debbie Schneider - Business Office Assistant Nand Robin Lindeen-Blakeley - Deputy Clerk/HR Lead Christie Dillard – (.75 FTE) Business Office Assistant Todd Williams – Transportation Supervisor Elementary K-8th

Nancy Gyerko - CAPS Administrative Assistant (.9 FTE)

Secondary 6th-12th Erin Gibbs - Secondary Administrative Assistant (.9 FTE)

Probationary Administrative Status 15.9 **RESOLUTION NO.3.121-21 - RESOLVED that the Board offer one-year probationary individual contracts from July 1, 2021-June 30, 2022 to the Administrators as listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Elementary K-5 th ('20-'21)	Secondary 6th-12 th ('20-'21)
	Cassie Duprey (1st Year)
	Rhiannon Young (1 st Year) .1 FTE
Michelle Dawkins (1 st Year)	Jennifer Radulesk (1 st Year) .1 FTE

Initial Administrative Status 15.10**RESOLUTION NO.3.122-21 - RESOLVED that the Board offer a three-year initial individual contract to Secondary Administrator, Kathleen Childress, from July 1, 2021-June 30, 2024. (3nd Year '20-'21)

Administrative Status 15.11 **RESOLUTION NO.3.123-21 - RESOLVED that the Board award, extend and offer three-year administrative contract from July 1, 2021- June 30, 2024 to K-12 Student Services Director, Jeanne Swift, from July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2024.

Contractrenewalrecommendations202122