February 17, 2016

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Sheridan School District 48J, that the following teachers shall be issued individual employment contracts, pursuant to ORS 342.895:

1st year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2016-2017) probationary contract renewal:

Kelsey Brown
Lyndsay Cornwell
Michelle Evans
Ben Kennedy
Eden McDaniel
Kristen Monroe
Karen Swinkels
Nichole Wood

2nd Year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2016-2017) probationary contract renewal:

Bryan Coyle Michael Lowry David Neese Tyson Pratt Sydney Ziehl

3rd Year Probationary teachers recommended for an initial two-year (2016 - 2018) "contract" teacher contract renewal:

Lee Duval
Leah Gottheiner
Karley Jones
Leonard McKenzie
Carrie Neilsen
Nolan Taylor

"Contract" status teachers recommended for a replacement two-year (2016 - 2018) contract extension:

Mindy Arthur
Robert Bennett
Glenna Berry
Jeremy Brown
Kim Bushbaum
Kim Butt
Constance Butterfield
Mitch Chadwick
Megan Cleary-Hill

Michael Goetz	
Carol Harper	
Tim Hart	
Aaron Henderson	
Marcie Hendrix	
Julia Holsti	
Benjamin Hunter	
Aaron McGinn	
Casey Ojua	
Todd Peterson	
Megan Sandmann	
Beth Staats	
Karen Sullivan	
Jeff Swinehart	
Jessica Todd	
Robin VanBuren	
Carrie Vickoren	
Maureen Walter	
Jessica Walters	
Temporary contract status ending for teacher (2015-2016):	
Rachel Chick	
Board Chairman	Date

Adam DeLatte