2025 BOARD COMMITTEES

FINANCE COMMITTEE

RUTH ANN KNAPP – CHAIR JASMINE CALHOUN JOYCE SEALS

POLICY & CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

JOYCE SEALS – CHAIR MATTIE THOMPSON KEVIN ROOKER

HUMAN RESOURCE COMMITTEE

MATTIE THOMPSON – CHAIR JANET NASH JASMINE CALHOUN

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS COMMITTEE

JANET NASH – CHAIR CHARLES COLEMAN KEVIN ROOKER

LIAISON COMMITTEE

CHARLES COLEMAN – CHAIR RUTH ANN KNAPP JOYCE SEALS