## **BOARD OFFICERS/MEMBER TERMS**

2009-2010

John Paul Schuster, President elected 5/2009, term expires 5/2012

Sondra Meil, Vice-President elected 5/2007, term expires 5/2010

Tony Molinar, Secretary elected 5/2007, term expires 5/2010

Tony Ashley, Member elected 5/2007, term expires 5/2010

Brad Coe, Member elected 5/2008, term expires 5/2011

Mark Frerich, Member elected 5/2009, term expires 5/2012

Dan Laws, Member elected 5/2008, term expires 5/2011